top of page

Interactive Readers!

Hello readers of my blog~!

We're gonna be playing a game!

You are going to be choosing fandoms and I'll tell you my

  • OTP - One True Pairing

  • NOTP - A ship I really hate

  • BROTP - A friendship I really like

and

  • OT3 - A friendship between 3 people I really like (or if there is none a love triangle I like)

in that fandom.

Send me an email at tal.fandoms@gmail.com or comment on the blog with a fandom you want me to answer about! If it's an email, write "Blog Game" as the subject, and I will answer your email and post my answers here, so make sure to tell me if it's ok to include your name in the post I make! If it's a comment I'll both answer it and make a more detailed post :)

Also: This is an ongoing thing. As long as this post exists, you can still send me requests for fandoms. Yes, that means you, random reader reading this in a month, a year, or four years! I wanna hear from you~! (Just if you're doing this reaaally long after I post this, make sure to remind me what the hell you're talking about :) )

~Tal


Featured Review
bottom of page