top of page

The Hidden Oracle!

I preordered it on my Kindle so I literally watched as it came out and loaded on it and I've been reading throughout the day and I'm in chapter 9 it's really good and! And!

  • The chapter titles are terrible haikus *heart-eye face*

  • It's just the right amount of sassy so that

  • it's not boring after Sady, Percy and Magnus being sassy

  • it still really fits Apollo's character in PJO

  • Rick really captures being a god and the differences between being a god and a mortal

  • I'm just the right amount of curious where I'm dying to know more and keep readin but I'm not frustrated at how little I do know

  • It's really good read it

So yeah! That was the first 9 chapters in bullet points & me showing off that it came out today and I already have it *innocent what-can-either-of-us-do-about-it smiley face*

~Toooooll


Featured Review
bottom of page